Fourteen girls selected in Dublin South for Grand Final

Dublin Rose CentreNewsLeave a Comment

Well done to all the Dublin South entrants who were on stage at Talbot Hotel Stillorgan on Sunday evening last. And congrats to the fourteen girls who were selected on the night. (Catherine Coventry, Méabh Ní Choileáin, Niamh Kelly, Aisling Brady, Sarah Roberts, Emma Biggar, Carla Peters, Nicole Pierce, Anna Kearney, Rachel Govan, Emma James, Maebh Larkin, Nicola McCarron, Janine Ryan)
See you next Saturday, May 27th with Marty Morrissey in Crowne Plaza Dublin Airport for the Dublin Grand Final where we will find out who will become the 2017 Dublin Rose!

(Sorry about photo quality. More professional photos are on the way!)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *